Dunster Parish Council

Parish Council Members


Mr Douglas Challoner
12A Haven Close, Dunster, TA24 6RW
Tel: (01643) 822225


Mr Geoff Dibble
12 West Close, Dunster, TA24 6SA
Tel: (01643) 821798


Mrs Christine Oliver
6 Priory Green, Dunster, TA24 6RY
Tel: (01643) 821246

Mr Alan Vicary
27 Marsh Lane, Dunster, TA24 6PH
Tel: (01643) 821046

Mr Peter Finney
Butterfly Cottage, 53 Marsh Gardens, Dunster Marsh, TA24 6EX
Tel: (01643) 822445

Mrs Tessa Williams
The Olde House, 13 High Street,  Dunster, TA24 6SF
Tel: (01643) 822394

Mrs Carol Ell
4 West Street, Dunster, TA24 6SN
Tel: (01643) 821740

Mr Micheal Ellis
26 Conygar View, Dunster, TA24 6PW
Tel: (01643) 821622

Mrs Jackie Meakes
22 Marsh Gardens, Dunster, TA24 6EX
Tel:  (01643) 821662

Philip Herron
Millsteram Cottage, Dunster, TA24 6SW
Tel: (01643) 822413



Any matters for the attention of the Council should be addressed to the clerk to Dunster Parish Council:

Mrs Sarah Towells
35 Sir Gilbert Scott Court, Long Street, Williton TA4 4RH
Tel: (01984) 631914



Allotment Committee
Doug Challoner, Kevin Sully, Carol Ell and Geoff Dibble

Cemetery Committee
Doug Challoner, Christine Oliver, Alan Vicary and Jackie Meakes

Finance Committee
Geoff Dibble, Doug Challoner, and Tessa Williams

Marsh Playing Field
Alan Vicary, Peter Finney and Jackie Meakes

Orchard Committee
Doug Challoner, Alan Vicary and Graham Lamacraft

Packhorse Playing Field
Carol Ell

Planning Committee
Christine Oliver, Alan Vicary, and Peter Finney

find your perfect accommodation in dunster